Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
650-326-7600

Music Lessons in Menlo Park


Our music store is no longer open for business. However, we would love to connect you with a teacher who can provide lessons and support. See the list below for teachers (broken out by instrument type) and contact them directly for availability and rates.

Bass Guitar

Dan Hildebrandt – D2hildeb@hotmail.com, (248) 568-2670

Bassoon

Yueh Chou - yuehchou@gmail.com, (650) 430-7592

Cello

Thomas Shoebotham - (650) 380-6805, www.peninsulacellolessons.com

Clarinet & Saxophone

James Pytko - jpytko@me.com, (631) 365-2146

Flute

Tori Hauk - victoriahauk@icloud.com

French Horn

Leslie Hart - hartleslie@gmail.com, (585) 690-8137

Guitar

Greg Vaughn - greg.guitar@sbcglobal.net, (650) 269-4174

Oboe & English Horn

Ryan Zwahlen - ryan@ryanzwahlen.com, (310) 897-4111

Piano

Magdalena Shumanova - magdalena.shumanova@gmail.com, (850) 264-5600

Alison White - White.Alison@gmail.com, (650) 306-0332

Mark Davis (funk, jazz, pop) - majintayag@gmail.com, (415-246-3302)

Trombone, Euphonium, & Tuba

C.L. Behrens - cbehrensmusic@gmail.com, (415) 463-2159

Trumpet

Rick Leder - rick.leder@gmail.com, (408) 375-0606

Violin & Viola

David Zimbalist - david@violin4kids.com, (347) 495-6342, www.violin4kids.com

Voice

Deborah Levoy - deborahlevoy@comcast.net, (408) 800-2755