Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
650-326-7600
MON-FRI 10 am - 6 pm, SAT 10 am - 5 pm

Music Lessons in Menlo Park


Due to COVID-19, we are not currently offering lessons in store. However, we would love to connect you with a teacher who can provide lessons and support virtually. See the list below for teachers (broken out by instrument type) and contact them directly for availability and rates.

Bass Guitar

Dan Hildebrandt – D2hildeb@hotmail.com, (248) 568-2670

Bassoon

Yueh Chou - yuehchou@gmail.com, (650) 430-7592

Cello

Thomas Shoebotham - (650) 380-6805, www.peninsulacellolessons.com

Clarinet & Saxophone

James Pytko - jpytko@me.com, (631) 365-2146

Flute

Tori Hauk - victoriahauk@icloud.com

French Horn

Leslie Hart - hartleslie@gmail.com, (585) 690-8137

Guitar

Greg Vaughn - greg.guitar@sbcglobal.net, (650) 269-4174

Oboe & English Horn

Ryan Zwahlen - ryan@ryanzwahlen.com, (310) 897-4111

Piano

Magdalena Shumanova - magdalena.shumanova@gmail.com, (850) 264-5600

Alison White - White.Alison@gmail.com, (650) 306-0332

Trombone, Euphonium, & Tuba

C.L. Behrens - cbehrensmusic@gmail.com, (415) 463-2159

Trumpet

Aaron Folmsbee - aaronfolmsbee@gmail.com, (716) 480-7963

Rick Leder - rick.leder@gmail.com, (408) 375-0606

Violin & Viola

David Zimbalist - david@violin4kids.com, (347) 495-6342, www.violin4kids.com

Voice

Deborah Levoy - deborahlevoy@comcast.net, (408) 800-2755